KONTAKT

PR HOME OF SCANDINAVIA
VIAREDSVÄGEN 32,
504 94 BORÅS
SWEDEN

+46 (0)33 13 33 49
info@prhome.se




Säljare


Johan Skoglund
Säljare/Key Account Sales
+46 (0)705-33 14 08
johan@prhome.se



Helge Johan Lexua
Säljare Norge Väst/Sales Norway west
+47 930-99 607
hejo-le@online.no


Staffan Qvist
Säljare Tyskland/Sales Germany
+49 (0)172 81 92 640
staffan@prhome.se

Rasmus Rosenbom
Säljare Sverige Öst & Nord/Sales Sweden east & north
+46 (0)703-81 82 35
rasmus@prhome.se


Linda Lysevoll
Säljare Norge Syd/Sales Norway south
+47-47 71 75 81
lindalysevoll@gmail.com

Lasse Werneman
Säljare Sverige Syd/Sales Sweden South
+46 (0)705-14 01 53
lasse@prhome.se


Berit Gangås
Säljare Norge Syd/Sales Norway south
+47 911 29977
Berit.gangaas@gmail.com

Joakim Johnsson
Säljare Västra Norrland & Norra Norge/Sales Sweden west & Norway north
+46 (0)709-92 01 03
joakim@prhome.se

Noortrade
Säljare Finland/Sales Finland
+358 2 5122500
info@noortrade.fi




















Lager



Johan Dahlberg
Lager & Logistik/ Warehouse & Logistics
+46 (0)33 13 33 49
lager@prhome.se

Patrik Persson
Lager & Logistik/ Warehouse & Logistics
+46 (0)33 13 33 49
lager@prhome.se



Leif Karlsson
Lager & Logistik/ Warehouse & Logistics
+46 (0)33 13 33 49
lager@prhome.se

Kresimir Paulouic
Lager & Logistik/ Warehouse & Logistics
+46 (0)33 13 33 49
lager@prhome.se



















Kontor






Lena Järderos
Kundtjänst
+46 (0)33 133349
lena@prhome.se


Lars-Åke Lindqvist
Ekonomichef/CFO
+46 (0)705-33 82 35
lars-ake@prhome.se


Sten
Kontorshund/Office Dog
+46 (0)33 13 33 49
sten@prhome.se

Anna Ståhl
Inköpschef & Sortimentsansvarig/CPO
+46 (0)701-48 16 20
anna@prhome.se


Quang Tran
Inköpare & Kvalitetsansvarig/Purchaser & Quality Manager
+46 (0)724-49 90 88
quang@prhome.se


Lars Bonander
VD/CEO
+46 (0)706-19 78 38
lars@prhome.se


Robin Johansson
Marknadschef/CMO
+46 (0)769-43 44 10
robin@prhome.se


Ester
Kontorshund/Office Dog
+46 (0)33 13 33 49
ester@prhome.se

Cecilia Lindqvist
Inköpsassistent/Buying assistant
+46 (0)701-40 09 10
cecilia@prhome.se

Emelie Björkman
Art Director
+46 (0)739-86 65 92
emelie@prhome.se